Explorer Events

Monday, 17 June @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor meeting (Survival Skills Activity Badge - catching food
Tuesday, 18 June @ 18:45 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley meeting (AT MOOR HOUSE)
Wednesday, 19 June @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge meeting
Monday, 24 June @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor meeting (Survival Skills Activity Badge - edible plants)
Tuesday, 25 June @ 18:45 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley meeting (AT MOOR HOUSE)
Wednesday, 26 June @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge meeting
Monday, 01 July @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor meeting
Tuesday, 02 July @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley meeting
Wednesday, 03 July @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge meeting
Monday, 08 July @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor meeting (Survival Skills Activity Badge - prepare and cook)
Explorer - Centurions@Burnmoor Hand Painting, Non Uniform. Games.
Monday 14 January 2019, 19:30 - 21:00
Relaxed night, Non Uniform, doing hand prints on a wall to celebrate 90th Anniversary of Burnmoor.