Explorer Events

Wed Jan 23, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Waldridge
Mon Jan 28, 2019 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Centurions@Burnmoor
Tue Jan 29, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Lumley
Wed Jan 30, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Waldridge
Mon Feb 04, 2019 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Centurions@Burnmoor
Tue Feb 05, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Lumley
Wed Feb 06, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Waldridge
Mon Feb 11, 2019 @18:15 - 09:40PM
Centurions Climbing - must be pre-booked
Tue Feb 12, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Lumley
Wed Feb 13, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Waldridge
Explorer - Centurions@Waldridge
Wednesday 30 January 2019, 20:00 - 21:30