Explorer Events

Wednesday, 26 June @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge meeting
Monday, 01 July @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor meeting
Tuesday, 02 July @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley meeting
Wednesday, 03 July @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge meeting
Monday, 08 July @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor meeting (Survival Skills Activity Badge - edible plants)
Tuesday, 09 July @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley meeting
Wednesday, 10 July @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge meeting
Monday, 15 July @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor meeting
Tuesday, 16 July @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley meeting
Wednesday, 17 July @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge meeting ( BEACH ! BEACH ! BEACH!)
Explorer - Centurions@Burnmoor knots and Belay
Monday 04 February 2019, 19:30 - 21:00
Learning to tie in Knots for Belay and climbing wall.