Beaver Events

Wednesday, 24 April @ 17:30 - 19:00
Easter & St Georges @ Penshaw
Wednesday, 01 May @ 17:30 - 18:30
Pea pod planting, space badge
Wednesday, 08 May @ 17:30 - 18:30
Knots, safety
Wednesday, 15 May @ 17:30 - 19:30
Tent pitching & camp fire with Cubs
Wednesday, 22 May @ 17:30 - 18:30
Communicator
Sunday, 26 May @ 10:00 - 11:00
Anniversary (Whit) Camp
Monday, 27 May @ 10:00 - 11:00
Anniversary (Whit) Camp
Tuesday, 28 May @ 10:00 - 11:00
Anniversary (Whit) Camp
Wednesday, 29 May @ 10:00 - 11:00
Anniversary (Whit) Camp
Wednesday, 05 June @ 17:30 - 18:30
Bouldering Wall
Beavers - Communicator
Wednesday 20 March 2019, 17:30 - 18:30