Cub Events

18:45 Wednesday, 25 May - 20:15 Wednesday, 25 May
Face to Face Meeting - Jubilee Tea Party
10:00 Friday, 03 June - 14:00 Saturday, 04 June
Spring Bank holiday camp
18:45 Wednesday, 08 June - 20:15 Wednesday, 08 June
Face to Face Meeting - Community Project
18:45 Wednesday, 15 June - 20:15 Wednesday, 15 June
Face to Face Meeting - TBC
18:45 Wednesday, 22 June - 20:15 Wednesday, 22 June
Face to Face Meeting - TBC
18:45 Wednesday, 29 June - 20:15 Wednesday, 29 June
Face to Face Meeting - Campfire
10:00 Saturday, 02 July - 00:00 Monday, 04 July
Cubboree
18:45 Wednesday, 06 July - 20:15 Wednesday, 06 July
Face to Face Meeting - TBC
18:45 Wednesday, 13 July - 20:15 Wednesday, 13 July
Face to Face Meeting - TBC
00:00 Wednesday, 20 July
Group BBQ

Wow!! Fantastic night with Cubs on the return of face to face Scouting. We couldn’t have asked for more when it came to following guidelines, they were all amazing. We’re thrilled to have them back. 

What a hoot we’ve had tonight!!

Excellent behaviour from all and everyone has thoroughly enjoyed the toboggans. They should all sleep well tonight after running back up hill.

Unfortunately due to the muddy ground conditions we decided it was too dangerous to go to the fire, so cubs made there toasties and chocolate bananas inside and a leader then took them down to the fire.

All worked out in the end :-)