Cub Events

10:00 Saturday, 14 December - 13:00 Saturday, 14 December
Co-op Fundraising - Shiney Row
18:00 Monday, 16 December - 20:00 Monday, 16 December
Santa Sleigh Lumley
18:00 Wednesday, 18 December - 20:00 Wednesday, 18 December
Christmas Party
16:45 Friday, 20 December - 20:00 Friday, 20 December
Santa Sleigh
18:45 Wednesday, 15 January - 20:15 Wednesday, 15 January
Meet, Greet and Team Building
18:45 Wednesday, 22 January - 20:15 Wednesday, 22 January
Chinese New Year
18:45 Wednesday, 29 January - 20:15 Wednesday, 29 January
Animal Sanctuary
18:45 Wednesday, 05 February - 20:15 Wednesday, 05 February
Unnamed meeting
18:45 Wednesday, 12 February - 20:15 Wednesday, 12 February
Sports Activity
18:45 Wednesday, 26 February - 20:15 Wednesday, 26 February
Pancakes

90 Challenge #79 - Write a poem about Scouting  

 

Jamie P - Cubs - My Poem About Scouting:

 

Beavers , Cubs and Scouts

That’s what it’s all about

 

Burnmoor Scouts is the best

And you will be very impressed

 

Scouts are heading your way

We’re here and we’re here to stay

 

Our adventure garden has had a big change

It now has an archery and rifle range

 

The apples are ripe and the plums are red

Our Burnmoor garden has a bus for a bed!

 

Campfires, games and amazing dens

Burnmoor friends will never end….