Explorer Events

Monday, 29 April @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor meeting (Survival Skills Activity Badge - fires)
Tuesday, 30 April @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley meeting (DofE and Queen Scout Award support)
Wednesday, 01 May @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge meeting
Tuesday, 07 May @ 18:45 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley meeting (AT MOOR HOUSE)
Wednesday, 08 May @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge meeting
Monday, 13 May @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor meeting (Survival Skills Activity Badge - emergencies)
Tuesday, 14 May @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley meeting (explorer practical project)
Wednesday, 15 May @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge meeting
Monday, 20 May @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor meeting (Survival Skills Activity Badge - navigation)
Tuesday, 21 May @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley meeting (explorer practical project)