Explorer Events

Tuesday, 15 October @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley Meeting - soap box and engineering
Wednesday, 16 October @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge Meeting - FIVES
Monday, 21 October @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor Meeting - Emergency Aid 4 badge
Tuesday, 22 October @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley Meeting - soap box and engineering
Wednesday, 23 October @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge Meeting - Cards including Spoons
Monday, 04 November @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor Meeting - spooks and sparks
Tuesday, 05 November @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley Meeting - bonfire night
Wednesday, 06 November @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Waldridge Meeting - Climbing @ Whickham
Monday, 11 November @ 19:30 - 21:00
Centurions@Burnmoor Meeting - Global Issues Activity Badge (living on £2 a day)
Tuesday, 12 November @ 20:00 - 21:30
Centurions@Lumley Meeting - knots, bends or hitches