Explorer Events

Mon Feb 25, 2019 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Centurions@Burnmoor
Tue Feb 26, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Lumley
Wed Feb 27, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Waldridge
Mon Mar 04, 2019 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Centurions@Burnmoor
Tue Mar 05, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Lumley
Wed Mar 06, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Waldridge
Mon Mar 11, 2019 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Centurions@Burnmoor
Tue Mar 12, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Lumley
Wed Mar 13, 2019 @20:00 - 09:30PM
Centurions@Waldridge
Mon Mar 18, 2019 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Centurions@Burnmoor