Scout Events

Saturday, 23 November @ 10:00 - 12:00
Night at the Museum
Tuesday, 26 November @ 18:30 - 21:15
Climbing wall
Saturday, 30 November @ 10:00 - 13:00
The Big 90th Anniversary Tree Plant
Tuesday, 10 December @ 18:00 - 19:30
Christingle
Tuesday, 10 December @ 18:00 - 19:30
Christingle
Wednesday, 18 December @ 00:00
Christmas Outing/Party
Tuesday, 07 January @ 19:00 - 21:00
Unnamed meeting
Tuesday, 14 January @ 19:00 - 21:00
Unnamed meeting
Tuesday, 21 January @ 19:00 - 21:00
Unnamed meeting
Tuesday, 28 January @ 19:00 - 21:00
Unnamed meeting
Tuesday, 04 February @ 19:00 - 21:00
Unnamed meeting
Tuesday, 11 February @ 19:00 - 21:00
Unnamed meeting
Tuesday, 25 February @ 19:00 - 21:00
Unnamed meeting
Tuesday, 03 March @ 19:00 - 21:00
Unnamed meeting
Tuesday, 10 March @ 19:00 - 21:00
Unnamed meeting

Fantastic week in Malton with lots of adventure and learning skills for life!

Scouts are writing about their experience and this article will be updated shortly.