Scout Events

Wednesday, 18 September @ 18:00 - 20:00
90th Anniversary Party
Saturday, 21 September @ 10:00 - 13:00
Wild Forest - District Scout Incident Hike and Camp
Tuesday, 24 September @ 19:00 - 21:00
Moor House Cave Bus
Tuesday, 01 October @ 19:00 - 21:00
Team Building
Friday, 04 October @ 17:00 - 16:00
Confido
Tuesday, 08 October @ 19:00 - 21:00
Team Building
Tuesday, 15 October @ 19:00 - 21:00
Weather Station
Saturday, 19 October @ 10:00 - 21:00
Sanctuary 2019
Wednesday, 23 October @ 19:00 - 21:00
Beamish Halloween
Tuesday, 05 November @ 19:00 - 21:00
Fire Building
Sunday, 10 November @ 10:00 - 12:00
Remembrance Sunday
Tuesday, 12 November @ 19:00 - 21:00
Online Safety
Tuesday, 19 November @ 19:00 - 21:00
Climbing wall
Saturday, 23 November @ 10:00 - 12:00
Night at the Museum
Saturday, 30 November @ 10:00 - 15:00
The Big 90th Anniversary Tree Plant

Fantastic week in Malton with lots of adventure and learning skills for life!

Scouts are writing about their experience and this article will be updated shortly.